Fix version in spec file and add missing mysql-connection.php
authorMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 09:22:17 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 07:32:23 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
commit1fd534c87027fed2f59f17bbe3098f7554d55e73
treedf943284136b415673f023b205d69676d8f57b20
parent38a3e5cea2f789457e5f3a2f28f209ec7f5e65d5
Fix version in spec file and add missing mysql-connection.php

Signed-off-by: Michal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
config/mysql-connection.php [new file with mode: 0644]
php-virt-control.spec