New domain: Allow creation if no ISO image is present
authorMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 10:42:12 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 07:32:39 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
commit2523b8787d34da90c21da737e0710115a55eb7c5
tree3e3a680bf6d4e8dbaaa43ebf87934efdec26d827
parent9db985879c7a520adae3e9c9e17a6fa770835fd5
New domain: Allow creation if no ISO image is present

Just inform user about it ;-)

Signed-off-by: Michal Novotny <mignov@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
pages/new-vm.php