Fix: Change Libvirt::node_get_cpu_stats() output
authorOlivier Doucet <odoucet@php.net>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 10:48:04 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 10:50:03 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commit32e66645d755957f3795714ca54a09e3262e716f
tree020ff8c4616742e46d6a1be96f7ce69fb3183c62
parent6537136a97ef92c3c4d2b5fdb86ec1a7cd16c5c5
Fix: Change Libvirt::node_get_cpu_stats() output

Handle node_get_cpu_stats() output change

Signed-off-by: Olivier Doucet <odoucet@php.net>
classes/libvirt.php
lang/en.php
pages/info.php