fix previous commit (adding logs/.htaccess)
authorOlivier Doucet <odoucet@php.net>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 21:46:10 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
committerMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 07:32:20 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
commit38a3e5cea2f789457e5f3a2f28f209ec7f5e65d5
treec8c324664afb826ea9b4bab8aabcfc693c1a241c
parente26b1432d0dff281f5df3c44c0dd0972f391f34c
fix previous commit (adding logs/.htaccess)

Signed-off-by: Michal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
logs/.htaccess