New functionality: Migrate domain and connection list on left
authorMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 16:15:23 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 16:17:45 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commit6537136a97ef92c3c4d2b5fdb86ec1a7cd16c5c5
tree06a205ceba8c6c8034138a071df8b4bb166d73dd
parent5a68b073cd33f343479bfdd06cb728f0c7998341
New functionality: Migrate domain and connection list on left

This patch is adding the functionality to migrate domain and
it's also adding the support for viewing connections in the
left pane after login. The migration is possible only to
open connection and list of open connections is now well
viewable.

Signed-off-by: Michal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
classes/language.php
classes/libvirt.php
graphics/closed.png [new file with mode: 0644]
graphics/migrate.png [new file with mode: 0644]
graphics/open.png [new file with mode: 0644]
index.php
lang/cs.php
lang/en.php
main-menu.php
manager.css
pages/domain-list.php