Fix trailing whitespaces to satisfy commit hooks
authorMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 13:05:12 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 13:08:25 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commit69419e60ee55569d02fb4c7808ac1bdc40ae6540
tree774065b4d0ab0f1e5626857481d595bea42be540
parent6a56ce985e7144be7fc1204eaa5066e5a85830cd
Fix trailing whitespaces to satisfy commit hooks

Signed-off-by: Michal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
classes/libvirt.php
pages/info.php