Implement users administration and access permissions and update to 0.0.3
authorMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 17:16:17 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 17:21:25 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
commit725f7ebb1ab710d1e9556812ed292042dbec281c
tree07a3ad837a7a2b6ddaf5158e7cbfbf29aac7a188
parentcd4f4ab47575c15c5c0dece43b70664fd00acb51
Implement users administration and access permissions and update to 0.0.3

This patch also implements the database initialization with adding
default user 'admin' to the MySQL database with the password that
defaults to 'admin' too with the full permissions.

Signed-off-by: Michal Novotny <mignov@gmail.com>
18 files changed:
classes/database-file.php
classes/database-mysql.php
classes/database.php
classes/language.php
configure.ac
dialog-login.php [new file with mode: 0644]
functions.php
init.php
lang/cs.php
lang/en.php
main-menu.php
pages/domain-list.php
pages/network-list.php
pages/new-net.php
pages/new-vm.php
pages/overview.php
pages/users.php [new file with mode: 0644]
php-virt-control.spec