Fix language strings and typo in the network list
authorMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 09:30:43 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 07:32:26 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
commit74d5185c62ace915f4daf0bb38b02c98f9203d9a
tree0654952e35738ca3c6757fe658a66a607303a114
parent1fd534c87027fed2f59f17bbe3098f7554d55e73
Fix language strings and typo in the network list

Signed-off-by: Michal Novotny <mignov@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
classes/language.php
lang/cs.php
lang/en.php
main-menu.php
pages/network-list.php