Fix short open tags and SPEC file
authorMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 09:21:06 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 10:04:27 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commit7be4b80c083a1c3476100229c27ae078c4d1f4c0
tree8d47b2bdb3f75340fd70c303fc4c4f29d08756a3
parent441c08b5112542754be7de0ac7c6a3d7835dbb19
Fix short open tags and SPEC file

Signed-off-by: Michal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
30 files changed:
classes/language.php
classes/libvirt.php
error-connection-db.php
error-missing.php
error-need-update.php
error.php
index.php
init.php
lang/cs.php
lang/en.php
main-menu.php
menu.php
pages/details/boot-options.php
pages/details/disk-devices.php
pages/details/host-devices.php
pages/details/memory.php
pages/details/multimedia-devices.php
pages/details/network-devices.php
pages/details/overview.php
pages/details/processor.php
pages/details/screenshot.php
pages/domain-list.php
pages/info.php
pages/network-list.php
pages/new-net.php
pages/new-vm.php
pages/overview.php
pages/settings.php
php-virt-control.spec
tools/apache-key-copy.c