Languages: Add information about writing language localizations
authorMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 10:21:47 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 07:32:36 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
commit9db985879c7a520adae3e9c9e17a6fa770835fd5
treecb146efd37555fda30ffae6caeec306fc0f75c8a
parenta53ef9a60e650c4dcf739e9a9d8858be16b21f31
Languages: Add information about writing language localizations

Signed-off-by: Michal Novotny <mignov@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
README