New domain: Add information if no ISO image is present
authorMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 10:12:01 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 07:32:33 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
commita53ef9a60e650c4dcf739e9a9d8858be16b21f31
tree6a71a59b6a03dbdc4212a9cd3fa1821871412e98
parentc29c29f7268eaaaf53328500498d835832e0af36
New domain: Add information if no ISO image is present

Signed-off-by: Michal Novotny <mignov@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
classes/language.php
lang/cs.php
lang/en.php
pages/new-vm.php