Do not allow access to logs/ (at least when using Apache)
authorOlivier Doucet <odoucet@php.net>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 21:44:17 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
committerMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 07:32:16 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
commite26b1432d0dff281f5df3c44c0dd0972f391f34c
tree69b59d32d194546a102e249748dbb10230cfb805
parentffd4e6d242bae1596652f533e96b8fe21fadc77f
Do not allow access to logs/ (at least when using Apache)

Signed-off-by: Michal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
logs/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]