Rewritten auth on remote libvirt + several interface tweaks
authorOlivier Doucet <odoucet@php.net>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 21:36:30 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
committerMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 07:32:08 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
commitffd4e6d242bae1596652f533e96b8fe21fadc77f
treecfa0d5237e385ab310cad9795a0bc96d0e6100ae
parentd80c4922be65f228614cbe994dd49e4a418318b4
Rewritten auth on remote libvirt + several interface tweaks

Signed-off-by: Michal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
15 files changed:
AUTHORS
README
classes/database-mysql.php
classes/libvirt.php
html/generic.css
html/php-virt-control.css
index.php
init.php
main-menu.php
manager.css
menu.php
pages/details/overview.php
pages/domain-list.php
pages/network-list.php
pages/overview.php