Fix version in spec file and add missing mysql-connection.php
authorMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 09:22:17 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 07:32:23 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>

config/mysql-connection.php [new file with mode: 0644]
php-virt-control.spec

diff --git a/config/mysql-connection.php b/config/mysql-connection.php
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..65aab99
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+<?php
+       /* Name of the database server */
+       $server = '<server>';
+
+       /* Username for database server */
+       $user = '<dbuser>';
+
+       /* Password for $user */
+       $password = '<dbpassword>';
+
+       /* Name of the database with the tables */
+       $dbname = '<dbname>';
+
+       /* Prefix of tables for php-virt-control */
+       $prefix = 'vmc_';
+?>
index 2cefce8..ceebeea 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 Name:          php-virt-control
-Version:       0.0.3
+Version:       0.0.4
 Release:       1%{?dist}%{?extra_release}
 Summary:       PHP-based virtual machine control tool
 Group:         Applications/Internet