New domain: Allow creation if no ISO image is present
authorMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 10:42:12 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 07:32:39 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
Just inform user about it ;-)

Signed-off-by: Michal Novotny <mignov@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>

pages/new-vm.php

index b0591ca..19634df 100644 (file)
     $isos = libvirt_get_iso_images();
 
     $nodetails = false;
-    if (empty($isos)) {
+    if (empty($isos))
       $msg = $lang->get('no_iso');
-      $skip = true;
-      $nodetails = true;
-    } else {
-      $ci  = $lv->get_connect_information();
-      $maxcpu = $ci['hypervisor_maxvcpus'];
-      unset($ci);
-    }
+
+    $ci  = $lv->get_connect_information();
+    $maxcpu = $ci['hypervisor_maxvcpus'];
+    unset($ci);
 ?>
 
 <?php
 
 <?php
   else:
-      if (!$nodetails):
 ?>
   <br /><a href="?name=<?php echo $_POST['name'] ?>"><?php echo $lang->get('vm_details') ?></a>
 <?php
-      endif;
   endif;
 ?>