Small fix when adding new connection
authorOlivier Doucet <odoucet@php.net>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 10:02:36 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 07:32:29 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>

pages/overview.php

index 42e8cbc..567c46d 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@
        $hv = array_key_exists('lvchypervisor', $_POST) ? $_POST['lvchypervisor'] : false;
        $rh = array_key_exists('lvcremotehost', $_POST) ? $_POST['lvcremotehost'] : false;
        $rm = array_key_exists('lvcremotemethod', $_POST) ? $_POST['lvcremotemethod'] : false;
-       $rp = array_key_exists('lvcrequirepwd', $_POST) ? $_POST['lvcrequirepwd'] : false;
+       $pwd = array_key_exists('lvcrequirepwd', $_POST) ? $_POST['lvcrequirepwd'] : false;
        $un = array_key_exists('lvcusername', $_POST) ? $_POST['lvcusername'] : false;
        $hn = array_key_exists('lvchostname', $_POST) ? $_POST['lvchostname'] : false;
        $lg = array_key_exists('lvclogging', $_POST) ? $_POST['lvclogging'] : false;
                        $skip_rest = true;
                }
                else {
+                       $uri = $lv->generate_connection_uri($hv, $rh, $rm, $un, $hn);
                        echo '<p>'.$lang->get('conn_failed').': '.$uri.' '.($lv->get_last_error() ? '('.$lv->get_last_error().')' : '').'</p>';
                }
        }