Rewritten auth on remote libvirt + several interface tweaks
authorOlivier Doucet <odoucet@php.net>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 21:33:06 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
committerMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 07:32:05 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>

config/mysql-connection.php [deleted file]

diff --git a/config/mysql-connection.php b/config/mysql-connection.php
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 65aab99..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,16 +0,0 @@
-<?php
-       /* Name of the database server */
-       $server = '<server>';
-
-       /* Username for database server */
-       $user = '<dbuser>';
-
-       /* Password for $user */
-       $password = '<dbpassword>';
-
-       /* Name of the database with the tables */
-       $dbname = '<dbname>';
-
-       /* Prefix of tables for php-virt-control */
-       $prefix = 'vmc_';
-?>