Do not allow access to logs/ (at least when using Apache)
authorOlivier Doucet <odoucet@php.net>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 21:44:17 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
committerMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 07:32:16 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>

logs/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/logs/.htaccess b/logs/.htaccess
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5488e89
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+Order deny, allow
+deny from all
+