First changes on project
authorroot <root@ajeux.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 20:23:42 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerMichal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 07:32:02 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michal Novotny <minovotn@redhat.com>

graphics/destroy.png [new file with mode: 0644]
graphics/dump.png [new file with mode: 0644]
graphics/edit.png [new file with mode: 0644]
graphics/pause.png [new file with mode: 0644]
graphics/play.png [new file with mode: 0644]
graphics/screenshot.png [new file with mode: 0644]
graphics/stop.png [new file with mode: 0644]
graphics/undefine.png [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/graphics/destroy.png b/graphics/destroy.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8234660
Binary files /dev/null and b/graphics/destroy.png differ
diff --git a/graphics/dump.png b/graphics/dump.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..cbf183e
Binary files /dev/null and b/graphics/dump.png differ
diff --git a/graphics/edit.png b/graphics/edit.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..200b03b
Binary files /dev/null and b/graphics/edit.png differ
diff --git a/graphics/pause.png b/graphics/pause.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8e09762
Binary files /dev/null and b/graphics/pause.png differ
diff --git a/graphics/play.png b/graphics/play.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..154917d
Binary files /dev/null and b/graphics/play.png differ
diff --git a/graphics/screenshot.png b/graphics/screenshot.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..cd7fc4c
Binary files /dev/null and b/graphics/screenshot.png differ
diff --git a/graphics/stop.png b/graphics/stop.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2327501
Binary files /dev/null and b/graphics/stop.png differ
diff --git a/graphics/undefine.png b/graphics/undefine.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..3dea962
Binary files /dev/null and b/graphics/undefine.png differ